Member Organization

President: Stacey G. Jones, P.E., Senior Vice President, Halcrow Inc.
Founded: 2005
Members: 45
Org. Type: Other (unfiled)

Contact information:
Berth 77 P 7-A
San Pedro, CA 90731
(310) 982-1323
(310) 548-0536

Primary Contact:
Elizabeth Warren
Executive Director
(310) 548-0536
Board of Directors:

Vice President: Clay Sandidge, Weston Solutions, Inc.; Secretary/Treasurer: Fran Inman, Majestic Realty Co.; E. Dan Allen, P.E., Moffatt & Nichol; Michael R. Buckantz, Justice & Associates; LaDonna DiCamillo, The BNSF Railway Co.; Capt. Thomas A. Jacobsen, Jacobsen Pilot Service, Inc.; Frances Keeler, Keesal, Young & Logan; Ralph Larison, Herzog Contracting Corporation; George Kieffer, Manatt Phelps & Phillips, LLP; Tim Hanson, Manson Construction Co.; Andy Perez, Union Pacific Railroad; Catherine H. Reheis-Boyd, Western States Petroleum Association


FuturePorts advocates for goods movement infrastructure projects and policies promoting enviromental stewardship, while preserving the region's economic engine. Improvements at the San Pedro Bay Ports complex can be implemented in a balanced manner ensuring growth, while alleviating congestion, improving air quality and minimizing community impacts.

Mission Statement:

FuturePorts is the organization bringing together business, community and government leaders to work toward an integrated approach to resolving port, industry and community concerns